Administrative Office Contacts

Vernon Housing Authority
21 Court Street, Suite 114
P.O. Box 963
Vernon, CT 06066
Tel. 860-871-0886
Fax 860-875-9811
Finance/Human Resources Fax: 860-872-5970
 
 
Executive Director, Betsy R. Soto, Ext. 123, Betsy@vernonhousing.org
 
Reception/Administrative Assistant, Blanca Perez, Ext. 110 Reception@vernonhousing.org
 
Finance Manager, Wendy Ng, Ext. 115, WendyN@vernonhousing.org
 
Facility Manager, Michael Patrick, Ext. 425, Patrick@vernonhousing.org
 
Assistant Manager, Karen Howat, Ext. 314, KarenH@vernonhousing.org
 
Housing Programs & HCV Supervisor, Debra Hedger, Ext. 217, DebraH@vernonhousing.org
 
JDA/DOH Program Supervisor, Suhail Rosa, Ext. 225, VHADOHSupervisor@vernonhousing.org
 
JDA/DOH Housing Coordinator, Charlene Charette, Ext. 218, CCharette@vernonhousing.org
 
JDA/DOH Housing Coordinator, Linda Austin-Small, Ext. 222, LindaA@vernonhousing.org
 
Local Section 8-Housing Coordinator, Mia Abbott, Ext. 216, MiaA@vernonhousing.org
 
Public Housing, Leasing Coordinator, Lisa Molochnick, Ext 315, LisaM@vernonhousing.org
 
Congregate Front Desk Attendent, Diane Torza, Ext 313, DianeT@vernonhousing.org
 
Congregate Resident Service Coordinator, Marta Valencia, RSCCordinator@vernonhousing.org
 
 
 
 
PLEASE REFER BACK TO THE CONTACT US PAGE FOR MORE DETAILS 
 
 
   

In search of housing in the Town of Vernon?

The waiting list for the Section 8 Housing Choice Voucher Program is currently CLOSED. However, we are accepting applications for the Public Housing Program and the Pitkat Congregate Living Center. Please review the details of each program to see if you or your family qualify. Be advised that all housing sites under the Vernon Housing Authority are subject to a waiting list at this time.  

Public Housing and Congregate Housing Waiting Lists are OPEN! Click here to request an application